Operations

Our operations department consists of an energetic team that is always ready to solve the customer's tasks and the challenges that may arise

Klaus Kenneth Larsen

COO

Mobile:       +45 3058 2302

e-mail:        klaus.larsen@ragnsells.com

 

Nina Ringgaard

Assistent

Mobile:      +45 3054 5639

e-mail:     nina.ringgaard@ragnsells.com

 

Johan Schmidt de Place

Operations Manager, Maintenance Manager, Frosio Inspektør

Mobile:      +45 4032 9013

e-mail:     johan.schmidt@ragnsells.com

 
René.jpg

Rene Bach Andersen

Operations Manager

Mobile:       +45 4032 9003                                        

e-mail:      rene.bach.andersen@ragnsells.com

 
Troels.jpg

Troels Lykke Bertelsen

Operations Manager

Mobile:      +45 4032 9004                                        

e-mail:      Troels.bertelsen@ragnsells.com 

 

Paw Larsen

Maintenance Manager

Mobile:        +45 4033 9041

e-mail:        paw.larsen@ragnsells.com

 

Karina Kjær

Bookkeeping

Mobile:       +45 4032 9018

e-mail:       karina.kjar@ragnsells.com