Operations

Our operations department consists of an energetic team that is always ready to solve the customer's tasks and the challenges that may arise

Klaus Kenneth Larsen

COO

Mobile:       +45 3058 2302

e-mail:        klaus.larsen@ragnsells.com

Nina Ringgaard

Assistent

Mobile:      +45 3054 5639

e-mail:     nina.ringgaard@ragnsells.com

Johan Schmidt de Place

Project Manager, Frosio Inspektør

Mobile:      +45 4032 9013

e-mail:     johan.schmidt@ragnsells.com

Steffen Jordy Halle

Project Manager

Mobile:     +45 4032 9005

e-mail:      steffen.halle@ragnsells.com

Paw Larsen

Maintenance Manager

Mobile: +45 4033 9041

e-mail: paw.larsen@ragnsells.com

Camilla Dellgren

QHSE Coordinator

Mobile:       +45 2427 6839

email:        camilla.dellgren@ragnsells.com

Karina Kjær

Bookkeeping

Mobile:      +45 4032 9018

e-mail:     karina.kjar@ragnsells.com